Teamwear & Pitchside sponsor - BOWKER BMW
Pitchside Sponsor - FORM BARBERS SHOP
Pitchside Sponsor - Harrisons Engineering
Teamwear & Pitchside sponsor - MEDIA VILLAGE
AGM Roundup

AGM Roundup

By Roger Holmes
2nd July
Share via

New Committee Elected

The AGM went ahead quite smoothly last night.
Chairman Bob Wilkinson led the meeting which along with his own welcoming address and report included the Treasurers update and a report from the Clubhouse manager.

The election of officers for the 2019-20 Season followed and the new committee is as follows;
Chairman - Bob Wilkinson
President - Colin Silcock
Hon Secretary - Roger Holmes
Hon Treasurer - Phil Isherwood
Fixtures Sec. - Struan Robertson
Membership Sec. - Roger Homes/Tom Hardman
Chair of Playing Committee - Dave Watson
Chair Mini + Youth - Mike Steel
Chair House Committee - Phil Isherwood
Chair Social Committee - Tom Hardman
Chair Grounds Committee - Phil Isherwood
Sponsorship & Funding - Andrew Burrill
Club Captain - Richard Few
Elected Member - Danny Cowgill
Elected Member - Geoff Williamson
Elected Member - David Tattersall
Co-opted - Kirk Kenyon
Clubhouse Manager - Jenni Schumann

Share via