Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, League
Kirkys Troops Pipped on Final Saturday

Kirkys Troops Pipped on Final Saturday

By Roger Holmes

Hot but proud Skipper

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
2's ease to safety at Bolton

2's ease to safety at Bolton

By Roger Holmes

Running rugby at its best

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 14:15, League
Strong Hoppers Shade it at Sunny Littlemoor

Strong Hoppers Shade it at Sunny Littlemoor

By Roger Holmes

Springtime rugby...

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Kirkys 2nd XV Grind out Vital Win

Kirkys 2nd XV Grind out Vital Win

By Roger Holmes

Good going at Littlemoor

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:15, Cup
A tale of two halves

A tale of two halves

By Roger Holmes

Great second half; stinker first half

Sat 16 Feb, 14:15, League
Hot hard graft at Hawcoat

Hot hard graft at Hawcoat

By Roger Holmes

Bus to nowheresville

Sat 9 Feb, 14:15, League
Hard Toil at Aspull for KK's Troops

Hard Toil at Aspull for KK's Troops

By Roger Holmes

Promotion Candidates too Strong on the Day

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:15, League
Solid Derby Win for the 2nds

Solid Derby Win for the 2nds

By Roger Holmes

Muddy but Victorious

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
The Cavaliers Wall is Breached.

The Cavaliers Wall is Breached.

By Roger Holmes

Honour in defeat for KK's troops

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
Kirky's Men Undone on the Road

Kirky's Men Undone on the Road

By Roger Holmes

Injury woes continue .......

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 14:15, Cup
The Starship Enterprise cruises into quarter finals.

The Starship Enterprise cruises into quarter finals.

By Roger Holmes

Kirkys troops go boldly on

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Gutsy reverse at the Vale

Gutsy reverse at the Vale

By Roger Holmes

Injuries take their toll

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Fantastic Derby Win for Clitheroe

Fantastic Derby Win for Clitheroe

By Roger Holmes

Up to 3rd in table

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
League Leaders too hot for the Maroons

League Leaders too hot for the Maroons

By Roger Holmes

Plucky reverse at Littlemoor

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Patched Up 2's Go Down Fighting

Patched Up 2's Go Down Fighting

By Roger Holmes

Skipper - proud of his gallant players

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
2's do the Double over TC

2's do the Double over TC

By Roger Holmes

Cup march continues

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
A gutsy reverse for the cavaliers.

A gutsy reverse for the cavaliers.

By Roger Holmes

Winning Run Ended

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Kirk's men trek on.

Kirk's men trek on.

By Roger Holmes

Phasers Set to Stun.....

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Kirk's mighty maroons march on.

Kirk's mighty maroons march on.

By Roger Holmes

Three in a row.....

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Back to Back Wins for Kirks 2nds

Back to Back Wins for Kirks 2nds

By Roger Holmes

Great Win at Hoppers

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
A Solid Start for the 2's

A Solid Start for the 2's

By Roger Holmes

Satisfactory Opener for new Captain

Fixtures
Tue 15 Dec
h
Junior Colts Heaton Moor
League 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors