Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB




The team »

Team info

Back. Danny Cowgill, Richard Thornber, Steve Dowson, Martim Lafranceschina, Jim Smith, Giz Williams, Dan Tolley, John Procter.
Front: Simon Gretton, Stuart Railton, Will Jones, Dan Smith, Dave Watson (c), Mitch Jones, Sam Robinson, Mark Jackson, Alex Woodward.

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: CRUFC, Littlemoor Rd


will jones Vice Captain
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

2nd XV photos

18th feb 2012 2nd team
174 photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors