Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st XV - The team

Stuart Railton

Inside Centre
W 2 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
16
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:15
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors