Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st XV - The team

Nathan Peel

Fly Half
W 4 L 16 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
27
Try:
5
Also plays for 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Blackburn RUFC
Burnley RUFC
Garforth ARLFC
August 2013
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2013
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '27 )
  • Yellow Card ( '49 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2013
Sat 14 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '36 , '60 , '69 )
February 2014
Sat 15 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '29 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors