Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Smith

Right Wing
W 9 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
27
Try:
5
Also plays for 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Dukinfield Rugby Union Football Club
Bangor University Rugby League
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:15
h
W
  • Try ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 28 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
December 2015
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 27 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '29 , '33 , '55 )
  • Conversion ( '35 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors