Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Smith

Right Wing
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
Also plays for 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Dukinfield Rugby Union Football Club
Bangor University Rugby League
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '13 )
Sat 29 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '70 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors