Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st XV - The team

James Dickinson

Right Wing
W 0 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '13 )
  • Conversion ( '76 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '66 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors