Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 28 Apr, 14:30, Cup
Clitheroe Stumble at the Final Hurdle

Clitheroe Stumble at the Final Hurdle

4 weeks ago

By Roger Holmes

Pie Drama at Wigan

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe win epic semi final in quest for silverware

Clitheroe win epic semi final in quest for silverware

1 month ago

By Roger Holmes

Third time lucky in a Final?

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, Cup
12
10
Narrow Defeat on Travels for Clitheroe

Narrow Defeat on Travels for Clitheroe

1 month ago

By Roger Holmes

Another close reverse..........

March 2018

Sat 31 Mar, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe’s discipline costs them in home defeat

Clitheroe’s discipline costs them in home defeat

1 month ago

By Roger Holmes

Turgid reverse at Littlemoor

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Defeat on travels for Clitheroe

Defeat on travels for Clitheroe

2 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Cold Reverse at Manchester

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe Win Again at Home

Clitheroe Win Again at Home

2 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Clean sheet at muddy Littlemoor

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe stay top after hard fought victory

Clitheroe stay top after hard fought victory

2 months ago

By Roger Holmes

A romp in the swamp

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 14:15, League
Clitheroe Stroll to Victory

Clitheroe Stroll to Victory

3 months ago

By Roger Holmes

A try - fest for the maroons

Sat 3 Feb, 14:15, League
Clitheroe Win Again at Home

Clitheroe Win Again at Home

3 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Rediscovered Form at last

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
Clitheroe Fall Short in Close Encounter

Clitheroe Fall Short in Close Encounter

4 months ago

By Roger Holmes

A slip up in the mud

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
17
15
Clitheroe Get Out of Jail

Clitheroe Get Out of Jail

4 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Last minute penalty seals it at Littlemoor

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
Clitheroe edged out by North Manchester in New Year encounter

Clitheroe edged out by North Manchester in New Year encounter

4 months ago

By Roger Holmes

.......... renewed optimism ................

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Clitheroe away blues continues.

Clitheroe away blues continues.

6 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Clitheroe’s dip in form continued

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
32
14
Clitheroe hit the buffers at Bury

Clitheroe hit the buffers at Bury

6 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Road trip ends in defeat

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
1sts  Grind It Out in the Mud

1sts Grind It Out in the Mud

7 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Workmanlike, but injury jinx strikes again

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Clitheroe overcome Ashton in the mud.

Clitheroe overcome Ashton in the mud.

7 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Three from Four in the League

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Old Bedians Overcome at Home

Old Bedians Overcome at Home

8 months ago

By Roger Holmes

1sts notch up first 'W' of the new season

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Reality check as Clitheroe suffer defeat at home

Reality check as Clitheroe suffer defeat at home

8 months ago

By Roger Holmes

Return to League Action

Fixtures
Tue 15 Dec
h
Junior Colts Heaton Moor
League 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors