Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB

View

Junior Colts - The team

Jack Stanley

Inside Centre
W 2 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
1
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '19 )
Sun 17 Sep, 12:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 26 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '53 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 12:30
h
League
D
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sun 28 Jan, 12:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 12:30
h
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 12:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 12:30
a
League
L
Sun 11 Mar, 12:30
h
League
C
Sun 18 Mar, 12:30
a
League
P
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '63 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors