Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Colts - The team

Oscar Duck

Outside Centre
W 12 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
138
Try:
16
Also plays for Junior Colts , 1st XV , 2nd XV
September 2018
  • Conversion ( '18 , '35 , '15 )
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '24 , '31 )
  • Conversion ( '7 , '20 , '28 , '30 )
  • Penalty ( '17 )
  • Try ( '28 )
October 2018
  • Conversion ( '2 , '11 , '15 , '25 , '4 , '8 , '18 )
  • Try ( '11 , '15 , '20 , '8 , '24 )
Sun 14 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '20 )
  • Conversion ( '10 , '25 )
  • Penalty ( '19 )
  • Try ( '3 , '21 )
  • Conversion ( '19 , '21 , '7 , '30 , '31 )
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
C
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '33 , '17 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 23 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sun 27 Jan, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '22 )
March 2019
Sun 24 Mar, 14:00
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors