Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB


AGM 2017 Round Up

1 year ago By Roger Holmes

Plus Election of Officers

The AGM 2017 took place in the Clubhouse last Friday
The Chairman's report is attached below.
The Election of Officers for the 201718 Committee was as follows;
ChairmanBob WilkinsonPIRH
PresidentColin SilcockNo voting
Hon TreasurerPhil IsherwoodBWSD
Hon SecretaryRoger HolmesSDDT
Fixtures SecretarySteve DowsonBWPI
Membership SecretaryPeter LlewellynBWGC
Chairman Playing CommitteeSteve DowsonWDBW
Captain 1st XVWill DickensonNo voting
Chairman M & YChristopher BarracloughSDPI
Chairman House CommitteePhil IsherwoodDTBW
Chairman Social CommitteeSarah ReidBWRF
Chairman Ground CommitteePhilip IsherwoodRFRH
Sponsorship & FundingJim SmithRHBW
3 Elected MembersRick SlingerWDBW
Dave TattersallBWPI
Nat DickensonRHSR
Chair Ladies RugbyEmily TennentSDRS
Club CaptainRichard FewBWGW

Related documents

Where next?

Rugby Force Roundup A great days graft
Kids Summer Camp Rugby @ Clitheroe RUFC Fantastic last year - Fantastic this year


Loading comments

Host Your OPRO Dental Visit!

Sat 18 Aug
1st XV Skipton XV
Pre-season 15:00
2nd XV Skipton
Pre-season 15:00
Sat 25 Aug
Pre-season 15:00
Pre-season 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors