Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st XV - Roster

Nathan Peel

Fly Half
W 3 L 16 D 1
Appearances::
20
Points scored::
45
Try:
5
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Blackburn RUFC
Burnley RUFC
Garforth ARLFC
All appearances (20)
August 2012
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '61 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '39 , '43 , '52 , '66 , '76 )
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '51 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '37 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 , '60 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Conversion ( '74 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Conversion ( '6 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors