Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLITHEROE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB


Past Captains


1977-83 Nick Hopwood
1983-84 Douglas Gordon
1984- Colin Silcock

Where next?

Past Captains Club Captains 1977-78 Alf Wrigley 1978-79 Alf Wrigley 1979-80 Alf Wrigley 1980-81 John Coate
Chairman Chairman 1977-79 Chris Roberts 1979-82 Tony Lee 1982-83 Bob Howarth 1983-85 Andrew Gordon 1


Club sponsors